T 46 – Washington 1993: The Annual Meeting Of The Trilateral Commission



 Ed: Charles B. Heck
Contributions by Lloyd Bentsen, Warren Christopher, Leon Panetta, Mickey Kantor, John Deutch, Marian Wright Edelman, Albert Shanker, James E. Burke, Kurt Schmoke, Tom Foley, Dan Glickman, Amo Houghton, Michael Wilson, Koichi Kato, Mario Monti, Karsten Voigt, Peter Reddaway, André Leysen, Akihiko Tanaka, and Marrack Goulding.

  • Topics: Multilateral Cooperation
  • Region:  North America
  • Publisher:  The Trilateral Commission
  • Publication Date:  © 1993
  • Pages:  80
  • Complete Text: Click here to download