T 43 – Tokyo 1991: The Annual Meeting Of The Trilateral Commission



Ed: Andrew V. Frankel, Charles B. Heck
Contributions by Yoichi Funabashi, Takatoshi Ito, Akihiko Tanaka, Han Sung-Joo, Sukhumbhand Paribatra, Hadi Soesastro, Gareth Evans, C. Fred Bergsten, Kazuo Chiba, Mario Monti, Joseph J. Sisco, Yukio Satoh, Garret FitzGerald, Sadako Ogata, David Gergen, Simone Veil. 

  • Topics: Multilateral Cooperation
  • Region:  Pacific Asia
  • Publisher:  The Trilateral Commission
  • Publication Date:  © 1991
  • Pages:  48
  • Complete Text: Click here to download