Leadership: European Group

Chairman: Jean-Claude Trichet
Chairman, Group of Thirty; Chairman, BRUEGEL Institute; Honorary Governor, Banque de France; former President of the European Central Bank; European Chairman, Trilateral Commission, Paris

Deputy Chairman: Alexandra Papalexoulou
Group Strategic Planning Director, Titan Cement Company; European Deputy Chairman, Trilateral Commission, Athens

Deputy Chairman: Carl Bildt
Former Prime Minister of Sweden; former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Sweden; European Deputy Chairman, Trilateral Commission

European Director: Paolo Magri

European Treasurer: Eli Leenaars

Former European Chairmen: